printlogo
http://www.ethz.ch/index_EN
Welcome to the homepage of Micro and Nanosystems
 
print
  

Alumni

Asaka, Koji, Prof.
asaka@nagoya-u.jp; Nagoya University, Nagoya 464-8603, Japan
Bachmann, Daniel, Dr. sc.
daniel.bachmann@wartsila.com; Wärtsilä Switzerland Ltd., Winterthur, Switzerland
Bhushan, Bharat, Prof.
bhushan.2@osu.edu; Ohio State University, Columbus OH, USA
Boser, Bernhard, Prof.
boser@eecs.berkeley.edu; University of California at Berkely, Berkely CA, USA
Boutry, Clementine, Dr. clementine.boutry_at_philips.com; Philips Research, Shanghai, China
Bright, Victor, Prof. victor.bright@colorado.edu; University of Colorado, Boulder CO, USA
Brown, Joe, Dr. joseph.j.brown@colorado.edu;University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder CO, USA
Burger, Norbert, Dr.
norbert.burger@gmx.ch;ABB Ltd., Switzerland
Cagin, Emine, Dr. NTB Buchs, Switzerland
Chandrahalim, Hengky, Ph.D.
hengky@umich.edu; University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
Gattiker, Felix, Dr. felix.gattiker@proceq.com; Proceq SA, Schwerzenbach, Switzerland
Glatz, Wulf, Dr. sc.
wulf.glatz@greenTEG.com; CFO greenTEG GmbH, Switzerland
Grundbacher, Ronald, Ph.D.
ron.grundbacher@gmx.ch; Binnig & Rohrer Nanotechnology Center at IBM Zurich.
Hötzel, Jochen, Dr. rer. nat. jochen.hoetzel@solar.tel.com; TEL Solar AG, Trubbach, Switzerland
Juncker, David, Prof. david.juncker@mcgill.ca; McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada
Jungen, Alain, Dr. sc.
ajungen@nicronex.com; Nicronex Consulting Ltd., Luxembourg
Kühne, Stéphane, Dr.
Kistler AG, Switzerland
Kurapova, Olga, Dr. sc. Olga.Kurapova@opticsbalzers.com; Optics Balzers AG, Liechtenstein
Lee, Shih-Wei, Dr.  
Linderman, Ryan, Ph.D. ri8o@yahoo.com; SunPower Corporation, USA
Lou, Jun, Prof.
jlou@rice.edu; Rice University, Houston TX, USA
Mattmann, Moritz, Dr. sc.
moritz.mattmann@gmail.com; Sensirion, Switzerland
Najafi, Khalil, Prof. najafi@umich.edu; University of Michigan, Ann Arbor MI, USA
Sarangi, Debajyoti, PhD. debajyoti.sarangi@nus.edu.sg; National University of Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Schiesser, Sébastien sebastien.schiesser@gmail.com; Zurich, Switzerland
Schmid, Silvan, Prof. silvan.schmid@nanotech.dtu.dk; Departements of Micro- and Nanotechnology, Technical University of Denmark, Lyngby, Denmark
Schnippering, Mathias, Dr.  
Schöberle, Bernd, Dr. sc.
bernd.schoeberle@roche.com;
Schwyter, Etienne, Dr. etienne.schwyter@greenteg.com; greenTEG GmbH, Switzerland
Stampfer, Christoph, Prof.
stampfer@physik.rwth-aachen.de; Physics Institut B,
RWTH Aachen University, Aachen, Germany
Suter, Marcel, Dr. sc. marcel.suter@alumni.ethz.ch; Optotune AG, Switzerland
Tripp, Marie, Ph.D. marie.k.tripp@intel.com; Portland Technology Development, Portland OR,USA
Umbrecht, Florian, Dr. florian.umbrecht@greenteg.com; greenTEG GmbH, Switzerland
Vetterli, Marc  
Wendlandt, Michael, Dr. sc.
michael.wendlandt@gmx.net; W. L. Gore & Associates GmbH, Munich, Germany
Wojtas, Nina, Dr.  
Wolffenbuttel, Reinoud, Prof.
r.f.wolffenbuttel@tudelft.nl; Delft University of Technology
Zhang, Kaili, Dr.
kaizhang@cityu.edu.hk; City University of Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Zhang, Zhiqiang zhangzq@sibet.ac.cn; Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology, China
 

Wichtiger Hinweis:
Diese Website wird in älteren Versionen von Netscape ohne graphische Elemente dargestellt. Die Funktionalität der Website ist aber trotzdem gewährleistet. Wenn Sie diese Website regelmässig benutzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, auf Ihrem Computer einen aktuellen Browser zu installieren. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf
folgender Seite.

Important Note:
The content in this site is accessible to any browser or Internet device, however, some graphics will display correctly only in the newer versions of Netscape. To get the most out of our site we suggest you upgrade to a newer browser.
More information

© 2014 ETH Zurich | Imprint | Disclaimer | 6 March 2014
top